Harvey Barrett Award

The recipients of the Harvey Barrett award are members who demonstrate long term commitment, dedication, and contributions to our annual Western Candy Conference. The award is named for Harvey Barrett whose reputation for integrity and excellence is remembered and continues to be represented throughout our great industry.

The Harvey Barrett Award recipients:

2017 John Grazioli
2015 Mark Spini
2013 Gary Guittard
2011 Tony Sweet
2009 Alfred Saroni Jr.
2008 Hank Blommer
2007 Bill Wagner
2006 Nello Ferrara
2004 Jim Sconza
2003 Herm Rowland
2002 Mike Bianco
2001 John Brooks
1999 Steve Delahunty
1998 Mario DeLecce
1997 Russ Albers
1996 Harvey Barrett